Contact Us

OhioMeansJobs | Clermont County

2400 Clermont Center Dr Suite 240

Batavia, OH 45103

Telephone:  513.943.3000
Fax:  513.943.3720

HOURS OF OPERATION: Monday thru Friday 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

OhioMeansJobs | Clermont County Staff

The Employment Services Consultant staff are here to assist you and can be reached by phone or email:

Carmarie Guzman – 513.943.3727 – Carmarie.Guzman@jfs.ohio.gov

Diane Davis – 513.943.3750 – Diane.Davis@jfs.ohio.gov

Melissa Boettner – 513.943.3731 – Melissa.Boettner@jfs.ohio.gov

Morgan Alexander – 513. 943.3755 – Morgan.Alexander@jfs.ohio.gov

Michala Paige Sheridan – 513.943.3757 – Michala.Sheridan@jfs.ohio.gov

Sharon Emery – 513.943.3728 – Sharon.Emery@jfs.ohio.gov

Tiffany Warren – 513.943.3746 – Tiffany.Warren@jfs.ohio.gov

 

OhioMeansJobs | Clermont County Management

Dana Heller, Employment Services Supervisor, WIOA & CCMEP – 513.943.3732 – Dana.Heller02@jfs.ohio.gov

Sarah Laws, Employment Services Supervisor, Work Activities – 513.943.3726 – Sarah.Laws@jfs.ohio.gov

Ted Groman, Deputy Director – 513.943.3735 – Ted.Groman@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Contact Us